FREE SHIPPING ON ALL PRODUCTS STORE-WIDE

Window Exhibits through Town of Oyster Bay Dept. of Community & Youth Services

Coming in March 2019
 
MARCH
Gold Coast Public Library
50 Railroad Avenue, Glen Head, NY 11545
Contact: Clare Trollo 516 759-8300 ext.110
Email: ctrollo@goldcoastlibrary.org
APRIL
Oyster Bay Dept. of Intergovernmental Affairs
Town Hall South-1st Floor
977 Hicksville Road, Massapequa,NY 11758
Contact: Samantha Vanook 516 797-4582
Email: svanook@oysterbay-ny.gov
MAY
Baldwin Public Library
2385 Grand Avenue, Baldwin, NY 11510
Contact: Debbie Kelly
Email: DebbieKelly @baldwinpl.org
JUNE 
Oyster Bay-East Norwich Public Library
89 East Main Street, Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Contact: Marion Dodson 516 992-1212
Email: mdodson@oysterbaylibrary.org
JULY & AUGUST
Oyster Bay Receiver of Taxes
74 Audrey Avenue, Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Contact: Linda Evangelista 516 624-6422
Email: levangelista@oysterbay-ny.gov
SEPTEMBER
Jam Restaurant
1025 Park Boulevard, Massapequa, NY 11762
Contact: Peter Mangouranes 516 672-9192
Email: mrpmango@gmail.com
OCTOBER
Oyster Bay Dept. of Intergovernmental Affairs
Town Hall South 1st Floor
977 Hicksville Road, Massapequa, NY 11758
Contact: Samantha Vanook 516-797-4582
Email: svanook@oysterbay-ny.gov
NOVEMBER
Plainedge Public Library
1060 Hicksville Road, Massapequa, NY 11758
Contact: Debra Peterson or Mary Cordiello 516-735-4133 x21
Email:dpeterson@plainedgelibrary.org
DECEMBER
Capital One Bank-Massapequa Branch
4374 Sunrise Highway, Massapequa, NY 11758
Contact: Amber Dolphin King or Jill Gonzalez 516 882-4262
Email: amber.dophinking@capitalone.com or jill.gonzalez@capitalone.com
window exhibit sharon jones
window exhibit 2 sharon jones
window exhibit 3 sharon jones